Hopefully an interesting diary of our daily lives.  

Our Sanctuary


Home Archives Contact

Tuesday, May 27, 2003 :::
 
Anyone in Sydney, don't you think that the weather is absolutely utterly horrible? I don't mind winter but I hate it when it rains. 2 weeks ago it rained for an entire week, no sunshine no pause with the showers nothing just rain for the whole week! and from Saturday it started again. Well it's not raining now but its gloomy and it looks as if its 4pm when the sun is getting ready to set. It was pretty funny yesterday though. Was at Uni waiting for Fel to pick me up and I was so so cold, didn't wear enough warm clothes and it was so windy, saw the sun peeking out between the clouds and I decided I shall make a run for the sunshine! So I was standing right smack in front of Main Quad looking like a silly billy trying to get sunshine. I know I AM that sad! Anyways got home and I jumped into bed but was still so cold, totally forgot about my robe. Slowly dozed on and off whilst reading a book.

Little Keigo is good, but he's so so naughty, he poos and pees everywhere he pleases and loves to chew, most recently he chewed off the phone cable. But he's getting better as long as there's a newspaper he'll do most of his business there. He's going to puppy school too! and will be on TV haha...on I think it was ABC or maybe SBS sometime in June on this kids program called Creatures Features. The crew came in last Sunday to film our little four legged friend doing all shorts of weird stuff. He's just 10 weeks and gonna be more famous than me! It's a dogs life ei....Well Fel's parents just arrived yesterday, gonna be here for 2 weeks or so I think to settle Fel's car. His insurance at NRMA is costing a bomb for 1 year $5k plus! normally he just pays like $1k+ don't know where NRMA screwed up. But it's alright I guess Fel's gonna sell his car so if anyone is interested...its a 1999 BMW 323i. Price neg.! (Somehow I think noone reads this page but oh well wont hurt to advertise it here right?) Talking about cars I can't wait to get my own car! My mom has been bugging my dad to get a car for these cold wintery nights but my dad still refuses, I have absolutely no idea why because he hates the cold. I've been looking at Honda's or Toyota's namely the Jazz and Ascent but wonder what my parents think? But there is this one car that I absolutely love at the moment, Lexus RX330! I reckon its one of the best cars I've seen on the road....am actually bugging Fel to get that car and he asked me to go beg his parents for him.

Anywayss enough about that, it's almost the end of May and in a month I've got my finals! Argghhh....I am so so worried and I just really don't know what to do! From this week on I doubt if I am gonna have a life. Here's a list of my due assignments; Film Studies essay due June 10, June 12 Postmodernism essay, June 16 Life Writing essay, June 20 Take home exam for History. June 30th Life Writing exam, July 2 Postmodernism exam. The weirdest thing is all my essays are worth 50% where else my 2 exam papers are between 30%-40%. I'm more stressed out over my essays than anything else. And I hate that my exams have to start so late! My 21st birthday's on the 26th and obviously I wouldnt get to celebrate it also July 1st is our 1st year anniversary together....sobss. Will I be able to graduate? I bloody well hope so! I think I'm more worried about not graduating than anything else. It's so so freakyyy.

Need a warm shower!Cyaa

::: posted by Sass O at Tuesday, May 27, 2003




Powered by Blogger
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com